Men's County League
South

All Games  2pm Start unless stated
2021/2022

Men's County League Team: (2pm start unless stated)

 

Saturday 16th October - Away v Stamford B (1:10pm)

Saturday 13th November - Away v Boston B

Saturday 27th November - Away v Stamford A (1:10pm)

Saturday 4th December - Home v Boston A

Sunday 19th December - Away v Grantham

Saturday 15th January - Home v Spalding

Saturday 29th January - Home v Stamford A

Saturday 12th February - Away v Boston A

Saturday 26th February - Home v Grantham

Saturday 5th March - Away v Spalding

Saturday 2nd April - Home v Stamford B

Saturday 9th April - Home v Boston B

Click on link to view

Click on link to view

Back1.jpg